Stripey Stork wish list – July 2019

Wish List Main Image1

Please note, there will be no donation sessions over August. Our September wish list will be published nearer the time. Thank you!

These are the items which we are in desperate need of this month (July):

Clothes

  • Boys – 2-3yrs, 4-5yrs, 6-16yrs
  • Girls – 2-3yrs, 7-8yrs, 10-16yrs

*Fully stocked with all other sizes, thank you!

Other items

  • Highchairs – folding and Ikea type
  • Buggies & prams – all types
  • Cots & cot beds – no mattresses
  • Travel cots
  • Moses basket stands
  • Changing bags
  • Bibs and muslins
  • Single sheets
  • Baby toys – suitable for 0-6mths

July donation dates

Wednesday 26th June 10am-12pm

Thursday 27th June 10am-12pm

Wednesday 3rd July 10am-12pm

Thursday 4th July 10am-12pm

Wednesday 10th July 10am-12pm

Thursday 11th July 10am-12pm

Wednesday 17th July 10am-12pm

Thursday 18th July 10am-12pm

Wednesday 24th July 10am-12pm

Thursday 25th July 10am-12pm

Saturday 27th July 10:30am-12:30pm

Wednesday 31st July 10am-12pm

Location:

Please note, we are now located in Reigate, Surrey. We have allocated parking spaces available and are unable to offer a collection service.

We know you all have lots of items to offer, so we’ve prepared a page to show you where to take the items we are unable to accept at the moment – Other places to recycle and reuse in Surrey.

We also have an Amazon wish list of new items which we continually need to complement our pre-loved packs. The list is regularly updated as our stock changes and items are delivered straight to us where they are readily distributed.

Please email donate@stripeystork.org.uk if you have any queries.

Thank you for your support #TeamStork

Share this news article...

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on email
Email

More news...